We are delighted to announce the following results from the recent postal voting for the 6 available AAPE UK Committee places:

  • Ruth Pearce (Nottingham) returning to committee
  • Anna Neary (UWE) returning to the committee
  • Donna McConnell (Ulster) returning to the committee
  • Martin Galligan (Royal Marsden School) joining the committee
  • Daniel Monk (Northumbria) joining the committee
  • Diane Reid (Manchester Metropolitan) joining the committee

They will have a 3 year tenure.   This means that we now have a full Committee with 16 members including representatives from Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We particularly welcome Martin, Daniel and Diane as new members to the Committee.