Current AAPE UK Members

Aberdeen University helen.gray1@abdn.ac.uk
University of Aberdeen, Scotland helen.gray1@abdn.ac.uk
Anglia Ruskin University sarah.mcgloin@anglia.ac.uk
Aston University r.sandhu6@aston.ac.uk
Bolton University M.Baker@bolton.ac.uk
Bournemouth University hgriffit@bournemouth.ac.uk, jbranney@bournemouth.ac.uk
Birmingham City University L.D.Beesley@bham.ac.uk
University of Birmingham Chris.inman@bcu.ac.uk (Chris Inman Committee), Sharon.Bishop@bcu.ac.uk, M.A.Callan@city.ac.uk, Matthew.Grundy-Bowers@city.ac.uk
University of Bath scm20@bath.ac.uk
University of Brighton D.Briscoe@brighton.ac.uk
Brunel University John.Cossar@brunel.ac.uk
Bucks New University Lee.Curtis@bucks.ac.uk
Bradford b.snaith@bradford.ac.uk, M.C.Bannister@bradford.ac.uk, S.Partington@bradford.ac.uk
Canterbury Christchurch University Ann.price@canterbury.ac.uk
Cardiff University, Wales JonesA23@cardiff.ac.uk (Anna Jones Committee)
University of Cumbria Kathryn.haigh@cumbria.ac.uk (Kathy Haigh Committee)
Coventry University aa0938@coventry.ac.uk
City University, London caroline.mcgraw.1@city.ac.uk
Chester University g.hardy@chester.ac.uk
University of Derby D.Brewster@derby.ac.uk
De Monfort University hfield@dmu.ac.uk
Dundee University c.m.j.henderson@dundee.ac.uk
Edge Hill University chris.mather@edgehill.ac.uk
University of Greenwich J.C.Matonhodze@greenwich.ac.uk
Glasgow Caledonian University, Scotland Evelyn.mcelhinney@gcu.ac.uk (Evelyn McElhinney Committee)
steven.morrison@gcu.ac.uk
University of Gloucestershire ebevansmith@glos.ac.uk
Great Ormond Street Vicky.Nash@gosh.nhs.uk
Glyndwr University, Wrexham, Wales Gilly.Scott@glyndwr.ac.uk
University of Hertfordshire V.Rajoo-Naidu@herts.ac.uk
University of Highlands and Island (UHI) Inverness neil.angus@uhi.ac.uk
University of Huddersfield m.rogers@hud.ac.uk; A.F.Windle@hud.ac.uk; D.Lau2@hud.ac.uk; E.Fawcett@hud.ac.uk; E.A.Drain@hud.ac.uk; A.JS.Scott@hud.ac.uk
University of Hull Caroline.drewe@hull.ac.uk
University College Isle of Man Lyz.Howard@gov.im
University of Keele n.ruscoe@keele.ac.uk; j.green@keele.ac.uk; j.willis@keele.ac.uk; K.I.Major@keele.ac.uk
Kings College, University of  London mary.raleigh@kcl.ac.uk
Kingston University G.Hurley@sgul.kingston.ac.uk
University of Central Lancashire LHarrison2@uclan.ac.uk
Leeds Beckett University davidwilcock@nhs.net
Leeds University I.Goulden@leeds.ac.uk
London South Bank University maclaik@lsbu.ac.uk (Katrina Maclaine Committee); stephen.whyte@lsbu.ac.uk; gaskinc@lsbu.ac.uk
Lincoln University hchilvers@lincoln.ac.uk, sandrews@lincoln.ac.uk
The University of Liverpool h.p.orton@liverpool.ac.uk (Helen Orton Committee)
Liverpool John Moore R.McCarthy@lijmu.ac.uk
University of Manchester  jane.m.hughes@manchester.ac.uk
Manchester Metropolitan University K.Hurst@mmu.ac.uk
Edinburgh Napier University Mark.cooper@ggc.scot.nhs.uk, edward.pool@ggc.scot.nhs.uk, Victoria.Campbell2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Lothian Caroline.Nicholson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
University of Nottingham Sonya.scott@nottingham.ac.uk
Northumbria University Lorraine.m.mutrie@northumbria.ac.uk
Open University anne.butterworth@open.ac.uk
Oxford Brookes University daslade@brookes.ac.uk
University of Plymouth helen.wenger@plymouth.ac.uk
Queen Margaret University (East Lothian) CGibson@qmu.ac.uk
Robert Gordon University, Scotland j.c.mair1@rgu.ac.uk; heather.bain@rgu.ac.uk
Royal Marsden Danielle.pinnock@rmh.nhs.uk
Scotland Orkney National Education Scotland Delia.connolly@nhs.net
University of Salford L.Henstock@salford.ac.uk
Swansea University, Wales jonathan.w.thomas@swansea.ac.uk
University of Southampton her@soton.ac.uk (Helen Rushforth Committee)
University of Sheffield d.spitericornish@sheffield.ac.uk; deborah.reid@sheffield.ac.uk; louise.crabtree@sheffield.ac.uk
Sheffield Hallam University a.c.banks@shu.ac.uk
Staffordshire University Katherine.james@staffs.ac.uk
St George’s D.Rees@sgul.kingston.ac.uk
Surrey University S.Brooks@surrey.ac.uk
Teeside University P.Hodge@tees.ac.uk
University West England Rebecca.Hoskins@uwe.ac.uk
University of West London Claire.Anderson@uwl.ac.uk, michelle.treacy@uwl.ac.uk, Catherine.Lynch@uwl.ac.uk
University of Ulster, Northern Ireland d.mcconnell@ulster.ac.uk (Donna McConnell Committee)
University of East Anglia A.Owen@uea.ac.uk
University of Warwick s.brace-mcdonnell@warwick.ac.uk
University of the West of Scotland clair.graham@uws.ac.uk
University of Worcester e.innes@worc.ac.uk
University of Wolverhampton M.Drozd@wlv.ac.uk
University of York Sue.faulds@york.ac.uk
View Links Below