Members

AANPE UK membership 2015 / 2016

14Coventry UniversityHsx529@coventry.ac.uk

Full members of AAPE UK for 2015 / 2016 – on record 23 July 2015
University Contact details
1 University of Staffs r.griffiths@staffs.ac.uk
2 Canterbury Christchurch University Ann.price@canterbury.ac.uk
3 University of Cumbria Kathryn.haigh@cumbria.ac.uk (committee)
4 University of Keele m.humphreys@keele.ac.uk
5 Cardiff University JonesA23@cardiff.ac.uk (committee)
6 University of Nottingham Linda.east@nottingham.ac.uk (committee) Ruth.pearce@nottingham.ac.uk
7 Glasgow Caledonian Evelyn.mcelhinney@gcu.ac.uk (committee)
steven.morrison@gcu.ac.uk
8 London South Bank University maclaik@lsbu.ac.uk (Chair)
9 University West of England Anna2.neary@uwe.ac.uk (committee)
10 University of Bolton
11 University of Southampton her@soton.ac.uk
12 University of Huddersfield m.rogers@hud.ac.uk
15 Birmingham City University Chris.inman@bcu.ac.uk (committee)
16 Plymouth University n.abelson-mitchell@plymouth.ac.uk

louise.Winfield@Plymouth.ac.uk

18 University of Ulster d.mcconnell@ulster.ac.uk (committee)
19 Salford University a.s.gloster@salford.ac.uk (committee) L.A.Tomlins@salford.ac.uk (committee)
20 Bucks New University Lesley.bridges@bucks.ac.uk
21 University of Worcester t.lapworth@worc.ac.uk
22 Bournemouth University hwalsgro@bournemouth.ac.uk (committee)
23 NHS Education Scotland Maggie.grundy@nes.scot.nhs.uk
24 Swansea University m.edwards@swansea.ac.uk (committee)
25 Oxford Brookes university hewalthall@brookes.ac.uk
26 Sheffield Hallam University a.c.banks@shu.ac.uk
27 University of Bradford p.f.odonnell1@bradford.ac.uk
28 East Anglia r.doy@uea.ac.uk
29 Glasgow and Clyde NHS markcooper2@nhs.net
30 Brighton Univ chris.watson@brighton.ac.uk
31 Kings College London Tina.day@kcl.ac.uk
32 University of Derby j.reynolds@derby.ac.uk
 33 University of Hertfordshire  j.2.price@herts.ac.uk
 34 University of Wrexham, Glyndwr  j.pike@glyndwr.ac.uk
 35 St. Georges, London  s.beach@sgul.kingston.ac.uk
 36 University of Central Lancashire  jharte@uclan.ac.uk; lharrison@uclan.ac.uk
 PENDING
Hull University (awaiting agreement)  caroline.drewe@hull.ac.uk
University of Liverpool (awaiting agreement)  m.flynn@liverpool.ac.uk
De Montfort University (awaiting agreement)  stuart.pinson@dmu.ac.uk
Edgehill University (awaiting agreement)  owensd@edgehill.ac.uk
Sheffield University (awaiting agreement)  j.longden@sheffield.ac.uk
University of Surrey (awaiting agreement)  m.raleigh@surrey.ac.uk
Robert Gordon University (awaiting agreement) Heather.bain@rgu.ac.uk MSc PL, Nicola Brownie n.brownie1@rgu.ac.uk , Route Leader clinical practice, Jane Mair  j.c.mair1@rgu.ac.uk Route Leader DN, Liz Sturley e.c.sturley@rgu.ac.uk Route leader
HV, Anthony Forkuo  a.k.forkuo@rgu.ac.uk  Route Leader
School Nurse
Associate members
32 Sara Dalby
33 Elvina Victor elvina.victor@icloud.com
34 Liz Smith lizsmith@gosh.nhs.uk
35 Rachael Broomfield rachael.broomfield@gosh.nhs.uk
35 Kate Jones kate.jones2@nhs.net
Invited guest members
Lilian Maas, Rotterdam University
Texas Womens University
Royal College of Nursing
Daniela Lehwaldt – German Network APN/ANP & Dublin City University  Daniela.lehwaldt@dcu.ie
Kristofer Bjersa – Linkoping University, Stockholm, Sweden
Ana Gimenez Maroto, Univ. Madrid, Spain
Caroline Lee, DHSSPS, Northern Ireland

a.j.dale@brookes.ac.uk; Marie.cerinus@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk; a.c.banks@shu.ac.uk; Deborah.macartney@surrey.ac.uk; Julian.barrett@wlv.ac.uk; r.doy@uea.ac.uk; s.e.baker@ljmu.ac.uk; k.barnes@ljmu.ac.uk; k.ambrose@mdx.ac.uk; l.burke@mdx.ac.uk; Diane.fotheringham@uws.ac.uk; robert.cowan@uws.ac.uk; Catherine.lynch@tvu.ac.uk; k.f.aranda@brighton.ac.uk; c.watson@brighton.ac.uk; j.f.corlett@dundee.ac.uk; k.wilkie@dundee.ac.uk

View Links Below