Current Members

University of Aberdeen, Scotland helen.gray1@abdn.ac.uk
Anglia Ruskin University sarah.mcgloin@anglia.ac.uk
Bournemouth University hwalsgrove@bournemouth.ac.uk (Hilary Walsgrove Committee); hgriffit@bournemouth.ac.uk
Birmingham City University Chris.inman@bcu.ac.uk (Chris Inman Committee), Sharon.Bishop@bcu.ac.uk, M.A.Callan@city.ac.uk, Matthew.Grundy-Bowers@city.ac.uk
University of Brighton D.Briscoe@brighton.ac.uk; c.m.ramage@brighton.ac.uk
Canterbury Christchurch University Ann.price@canterbury.ac.uk; alison.gallagher@canterbury.ac.uk; nicole.south@canterbury.ac.uk
Cardiff University, Wales JonesA23@cardiff.ac.uk (Anna Jones Committee)
University of Cumbria Kathryn.haigh@cumbria.ac.uk (Kathy Haigh Committee)
Coventry University ac0626@coventry.ac.uk (Claire Tubbritt Committee), Hsx529@coventry.ac.uk (Alastair Gray)
City University, London Matthew.Grundy-Bowers@city.ac.uk, Maura Callan
Chester University g.hardy@chester.ac.uk
University of Derby j.reynolds@derby.ac.uk
De Monfort University Stuart.Pinson@dmu.ac.uk; jennifer.timms@dmu.ac.uk
Dundee University j.f.corlett@dundee.ac.uk, k.wilkie@dundee.ac.uk, c.m.j.henderson@dundee.ac.uk, p.dodd@dundee.ac.uk
Edge Hill University Kate.jones@edgehill.ac.uk
University of Greenwich J.C.Matonhodze@greenwich.ac.uk
Glasgow Caledonian University, Scotland Evelyn.mcelhinney@gcu.ac.uk (Evelyn McElhinney Committee)
steven.morrison@gcu.ac.uk
University of Gloucestershire ebevansmith@glos.ac.uk
Glyndwr University, Wrexham, Wales Gilly.Scott@glyndwr.ac.uk
University of Hertfordshire V.Rajoo-Naidu@herts.ac.uk
University of Huddersfield m.rogers@hud.ac.uk; V.A Taylor@hud.ac.uk
University of Hull Caroline.drewe@hull.ac.uk
University of Keele n.ruscoe@keele.ac.uk; j.green@keele.ac.uk; j.willis@keele.ac.uk; K.I.Major@keele.ac.uk
Kings College, University of  London mary.raleigh@kcl.ac.uk
Kingston University G.Hurley@sgul.kingston.ac.uk
Leeds Beckett University davidwilcock@nhs.net
Leeds University a.eves@leeds.ac.uk; j.maz@leeds.ac.uk
London South Bank University maclaik@lsbu.ac.uk (Katrina Maclaine Committee)
University of Lincoln hchilvers@lincoln.ac.uk;  SAndrews@lincoln.ac.uk
The University of Liverpool h.p.orton@liverpool.ac.uk (Helen Orton Committee)
Liverpool John Moore R.McCarthy@lijmu.ac.uk
University of Manchester  jane.m.hughes@manchester.ac.uk
Manchester Metropolitan University K.Hurst@mmu.ac.uk
Edinburgh Napier University R.hyde@napier.ac.uk
NHS Lothian Caroline.Nicholson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
University of Nottingham Ruth.pearce@nottingham.ac.uk (Ruth Pearce Committee)
Northumbria University Daniel Monk (Co-opted committee) d.monk@northumbria.ac.uk; Lorraine.m.mutrie@northumbria.ac.uk; Christoper.chambers@northumbria.ac.uk
Open University anne.butteworth@ou.ac.uk
Oxford Brookes University hewalthall@brookes.ac.uk; daslade@brookes.ac.uk (Deborah Slade Committee)
University of Plymouth n.abelson-mitchell@plymouth.ac.uk; louise.Winfield@Plymouth.ac.uk
Queen Margaret University (East Lothian) CGibson@qmu.ac.uk
Robert Gordon University, Scotland j.c.mair1@rgu.ac.uk; heather.bain@rgu.ac.uk
Royal Marsden christian.rowley@rmh.nhs.uk
University of Salford a.s.gloster@salford.ac.uk (Annabella Gloster Committee); L.A.Tomlins@salford.ac.uk
Swansea University, Wales jonathan.w.thomas@swansea.ac.uk; e.d.griffiths@swansea.ac.uk
University of Southampton her@soton.ac.uk (Helen Rushforth Committee)
Sheffield University sara.morris@sheffield.ac.uk
Sheffield Hallam University a.c.banks@shu.ac.uk
Teeside University P.Hodge@tees.ac.uk
University West of England, Bristol Anna2.neary@uwe.ac.uk (Anna Neary Committee)
University of West London Claire.Anderson@uwl.ac.uk, michelle.treacy@uwl.ac.uk, Catherine.Lynch@uwl.ac.uk
University of Ulster, Northern Ireland d.mcconnell@ulster.ac.uk (Donna McConnell Committee)
University of East Anglia A.Owen@uea.ac.uk
University College Isle of Man Lyz.Howard@gov.im, Lyz.Howard@gov.im
University of Warwick s.brace-mcdonnell@warwick.ac.uk
University of Worcester k.gaskin@worc.ac.uk;
University of Wolverhampton julian.barratt@wlv.ac.uk
University of York sue.faulds@york.ac.uk
Awaiting Awaiting
Awaiting Awaiting
Awaiting Awaiting
Awaiting Awaiting
Awaiting Awaiting
View Links Below