Current Members

Full Higher Education Institution members of AAPE UK 
University Contact details
1 Bournemouth University hwalsgrove@bournemouth.ac.uk (Hilary Walsgrove Committee)
2 London South Bank University maclaik@lsbu.ac.uk (Katrina Maclaine Chair)
3 University of Cumbria Kathryn.haigh@cumbria.ac.uk (Kathryn Haigh Committee)
4 University of Keele m.humphreys@keele.ac.uk
5 Cardiff University JonesA23@cardiff.ac.uk (Anna Jones Committee)
6 University of Nottingham Ruth.pearce@nottingham.ac.uk (Ruth Pearce Committee)
7 Glasgow Caledonian University Evelyn.mcelhinney@gcu.ac.uk (Evelyn McElhinney Committee)
steven.morrison@gcu.ac.uk
8 Coventry University ac0626@coventry.ac.uk (Claire Tubbritt Committee)

Hsx529@coventry.ac.uk (Alastair Gray)

9 University West of England Anna2.neary@uwe.ac.uk (Anna Neary Committee)
10 University of West London claire.anderson@uwl.ac.uk; Catherine.Lynch@uwl.ac.uk
11 University of Southampton her@soton.ac.uk
12 University of Huddersfield m.rogers@hud.ac.uk
13 Birmingham City University Chris.inman@bcu.ac.uk (Chris Inman Committee)
14 University of Plymouth n.abelson-mitchell@plymouth.ac.uk;

louise.Winfield@Plymouth.ac.uk

15 University of Ulster d.mcconnell@ulster.ac.uk (Donna McConnell Committee)
16 University of Salford a.s.gloster@salford.ac.uk (Annabella Gloster Committee); L.A.Tomlins@salford.ac.uk
17 University of Derby j.reynolds@derby.ac.uk
18 University of Warwick s.brace-mcdonnell@warwick.ac.uk
19 Robert Gordon University n.brownie1@rgu.ac.uk; heather.bain@rgu.ac.uk
20 The University of Liverpool h.p.orton@liverpool.ac.uk (Helen Orton Committee)
21 Swansea University m.edwards@swansea.ac.uk
22 Oxford Brookes University hewalthall@brookes.ac.uk; daslade@brookes.ac.uk (Deborah Slade Committee)
23 Sheffield Hallam University a.c.banks@shu.ac.uk
24 University of Bradford p.f.odonnell1@bradford.ac.uk
25 University of Hertfordshire j.2.price@herts.ac.uk (Jacky Price Committee)
26 De Montfort University (Leicester) Stuart.pinson@dmu.ac.uk
27 University of Brighton D.Briscoe@brighton.ac.uk; C.M.Ramage@brighton.ac.uk
28 Kings College London mary.raleigh@kcl.ac.uk
 29  Canterbury Christchurch University  Ann.price@canterbury.ac.uk; alison.gallagher@canterbury.ac.uk; nicole.south@canterbury.ac.uk
 30 University of Lincoln hchilvers@lincoln.ac.uk
 31 The Royal Marsden School  Janice.barrett@rmh.ac.uk
 32 University of East Anglia  a.owens@uea.ac.uk
 33 University of Hull   nicole.south@hull.ac.uk
 34  University of York  Victoria.lack@york.ac.uk
 35  University of Worcester  d.cook@worc.ac.uk; k.gaskin@worc.ac.uk; c.clarke@worc.ac.uk
 36  University of Dundee  j.f.corlett@dundee.ac.uk; c.m.j.henderson@dundee.ac.uk
 37  University of Wolverhampton  Julian.barratt@wlv.ac.uk
 38  Edinburgh Napier University  R.Hyde@napier.ac.uk
39  University of West of Scotland  Mandy.allen@uws.ac.uk
40  Glasgow and Clyde NHS  Markcooper2@nhs.net
41  University of Birmingham  p.a.hibberd@bham.ac.uk; L.D.Beesley@bham.ac.uk
42  Manchester Metropolitan University  K.Hurst@mmu.ac.uk
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
View Links Below