Current Members

  University of Nottingham Ruth.pearce@nottingham.ac.uk (Ruth Pearce Committee)
  Glasgow Caledonian University, Scotland Evelyn.mcelhinney@gcu.ac.uk (Evelyn McElhinney Committee)
steven.morrison@gcu.ac.uk
Coventry University ac0626@coventry.ac.uk (Claire Tubbritt Committee)

Hsx529@coventry.ac.uk (Alastair Gray)

University West of England, Bristol Anna2.neary@uwe.ac.uk (Anna Neary Committee)
London South Bank University  maclaik@lsbu.ac.uk (Katrina Maclaine Committee)
University of Southampton her@soton.ac.uk
University of Huddersfield m.rogers@hud.ac.uk; V.A Taylor@hud.ac.uk
Birmingham City University Chris.inman@bcu.ac.uk (Chris Inman Committee)
University of Plymouth n.abelson-mitchell@plymouth.ac.uk;

louise.Winfield@Plymouth.ac.uk

University of Ulster, Northern Ireland d.mcconnell@ulster.ac.uk (Donna McConnell Committee)
University of Salford a.s.gloster@salford.ac.uk (Annabella Gloster Committee); L.A.Tomlins@salford.ac.uk
University of Derby j.reynolds@derby.ac.uk
University of Warwick s.brace-mcdonnell@warwick.ac.uk
Robert Gordon University, Scotland n.brownie1@rgu.ac.uk; heather.bain@rgu.ac.uk
The University of Liverpool h.p.orton@liverpool.ac.uk (Helen Orton Committee)
Swansea University, Wales m.edwards@swansea.ac.uk; jonathan.w.thomas@swansea.ac.uk; e.d.griffiths@swansea.ac.uk
Oxford Brookes University hewalthall@brookes.ac.uk; daslade@brookes.ac.uk (Deborah Slade Committee)
Sheffield Hallam University a.c.banks@shu.ac.uk
University of Bradford p.f.odonnell1@bradford.ac.uk
University of Hertfordshire j.2.price@herts.ac.uk (Jacky Price Committee)
Cardiff University, Wales  JonesA23@cardiff.ac.uk (Anna Jones Committee)
Kings College, University of  London mary.raleigh@kcl.ac.uk
Canterbury Christchurch University  Ann.price@canterbury.ac.uk; alison.gallagher@canterbury.ac.uk; nicole.south@canterbury.ac.uk
Bournemouth University  hwalsgrove@bournemouth.ac.uk (Hilary Walsgrove Committee); hgriffit@bournemouth.ac.uk
University of Lincoln hchilvers@lincoln.ac.uk;  SAndrews@lincoln.ac.uk
Northumbria University  Lorraine.m.mutrie@northumbria.ac.uk; Christoper.chambers@northumbria.ac.uk
University of East Anglia  a.owen@uea.ac.uk
Chester University  g.hardy@chester.ac.uk
University of York  Victoria.lack@york.ac.uk
University of Cumbria  Kathryn.haigh@cumbria.ac.uk (Kathy Haigh Committee)
Scotland Orkney National Education, Scotland  Delia.connolly@nhs.net
 Leeds University  a.eves@leeds.ac.uk; j.maz@leeds.ac.uk
 Sheffield University  Deborah.reid@sheffield.ac.uk
 Glasgow and Clyde NHS, Scotland  Markcooper2@nhs.net
 University of Gloucestershire  ebevansmith@glos.ac.uk
 Manchester Metropolitan University  K.Hurst@mmu.ac.uk
 Leeds Beckett University  davidwilcock@nhs.net
 University of Aberdeen, Scotland  helen.gray1@abdn.ac.uk
 Kingston University  G.Pedley@sgul.kingston.ac.uk
 GYNDWR University, Wrexham, Wales  Gilly.Scott@glyndwr.ac.uk
 Anglia Ruskin University  sarah.mcgloin@anglia.ac.uk
 City University, London Matthew.Grundy-Bowers@city.ac.uk
Edgehill University Kate.Jones@edgehill.ac.uk
University of Dundee j.f.corlett@dundee.ac.uk; k.wilkie@dundee.ac.uk; c.m.j.henderson@dundee.ac.uk
University of Worcester k.gaskin@worc.ac.uk;
University of Wolverhampton julian.barratt@wlv.ac.uk
University of West London Claire.Anderson@uwl.ac.uk
TBC TBC
TBC TBC
TBC TBC
TBC TBC
TBC TBC
TBC TBC
View Links Below