London Southbank University
Pearce Ruth University of Nottingham Former Chair
Walsgrove Hilary Bournemouth University Treasurer
Orton Helen Liverpool University Secretary
Gloster Annabella University of Salford Deputy Chair
 McConnell  Donna  Ulster University  Committee member
Inman  Chris Birmingham City University Committee member
Price Jacky University of Hertfordshire Committee member
Haigh Kathy University of Cumbria Committee member
McElhinney Evelyn Glasgow Caledonian University Committee member
Edwards Mark Swansea University Committee member
 Neary  Anna  University West of England Committee member
Tomlins Lucy University of Salford Committee member
Tubbritt Claire Coventry University Committee member
 Jones  Anna Cardiff University Committee member


 Deborah Oxford Brookes University Committee member



To make enquires to join the Association of Advanced Practice Educators UK, email our Treasurer, Hilary Walsgrove

Press office

If you’re a journalist with a media enquiry, please contact one of the committee members.

Sponsorship, exhibitions and networking

To discuss opportunities to engage with our members, get in touch with the AAPE committee team.

Feedback and developments

You can contact AAPE to tell us when things have gone well, or when they haven’t.

Questions / Website feedback

For questions or feedback about our website, get in touch with us