Contact

Maclaine
Katrina
London Southbank University
Chair
maclaik@lsbu.ac.uk
Pearce Ruth University of Nottingham Former Chair ruth.pearce@nottingham.ac.uk
Walsgrove Hilary Bournemouth University Treasurer hwalsgrove@bournemouth.ac.uk
Orton Helen Liverpool University Secretary H.P.Orton@liverpool.ac.uk
Gloster Annabella University of Salford Deputy Chair  a.s.gloster@salford.ac.uk
 McConnell  Donna  Ulster University  Committee member  d.mcconnell@ulster.ac.uk
Inman  Chris Birmingham City University Committee member chris.inman@bcu.ac.uk
Price Jacky University of Hertfordshire Committee member j.2.price@herts.ac.uk
Haigh Kathy University of Cumbria Committee member kathryn.haigh@cumbria.ac.uk
McElhinney Evelyn Glasgow Caledonian University Committee member Evelyn.McElhinney@gcu.ac.uk
Edwards Mark Swansea University Committee member m.edwards@swansea.ac.uk
 Neary  Anna  University West of England Committee member  anna2.neary@uwe.ac.uk
Tomlins Lucy University of Salford Committee member L.A.Tomlins@salford.ac.uk
Tubbritt Claire Coventry University Committee member ac0626:coventy.ac.uk
 Jones  Anna Cardiff University Committee member  jonesa23@cardiff.ac.uk

Slade

 Deborah Oxford Brookes University Committee member  daslade@brookes.ac.uk

 

Join AAPE U.K

To make enquires to join the Association of Advanced Practice Educators UK, email our Treasurer, Hilary Walsgrove hwalsgro@bournemouth.ac.uk

Press office

If you’re a journalist with a media enquiry, please contact one of the committee members.

Sponsorship, exhibitions and networking

To discuss opportunities to engage with our members, get in touch with the AAPE committee team.

Feedback and developments

You can contact AAPE to tell us when things have gone well, or when they haven’t.

Questions / Website feedback

For questions or feedback about our website, get in touch with us